Buy Tickets Now


Interested in hosting a WE Fest Karaoke Roundup?

Please reach out to our Roundup Director, Brad Rivers

Your Time to Shine is Finally Here!

Welcome to the 2017 WE Fest Karaoke Roundup! We’re back scouring the Midwest for the best vocal talent to perform on the BIG stage at our 35th Anniversary of WE Fest this August! Think you have what it takes to sing in front of 50,000 fans? Join us at one of our several Roundup events near you! Impress the judges and work your way to our finals where you can win a performance slot on the main stage, VIP tickets, VIP Camping, an RV rental from Leisureland RV, and studio time at Taylor Studios!

Join us at Roundup locations around the Midwest. New qualifying venues are being added all the time. Winners from each qualifying night can win tickets to WE Fest, WE Fest gear, and more!

Find upcoming events and RSVP on our On the Road Facebook page by visiting our official page, @WEFestOnTheRoad.

Click Here for Complete Details & Contest Rules