FACE Inc. Contacts and Addresses

  • Ticket Office

    Mailing Address:
    PO Box 1227 Detroit Lakes, MN 56502

    Phone:  800-493-3378
    Hours:  9:00AM - 4:00PM

    WE Fest email: Tickets@WEFest.com

    High Plains Festival email:    Info@WEFest.com
  • Employment Office

    Hours:  9:00AM - 4:00PM
    Tuesday thru Thursday
    Phone:  218-846-1990 (after June 1st)

    employment@festivalwork.com
  • Corporate Office

    Hours:  9:00AM - 5:00PM
    Phone:  218-847-1681

    Bob Bliss - Bob@WEFest.com
    COO & Media Director

    General Questions/Comments:
    Chrissy Carlson
    Administrative Assistant and Artist Contact
    Chrissy@WEFest.com

    Business to Business & Contracts:
    Phyllis Johnson
    Phyllis@WEFest.com

    Corporate Mailing Address:
    PO Box 1227
    Detroit Lakes, MN 56502

    UPS/FedEx Shipping Address:
    25526 County Hwy 22
    Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
  • Administrative & Ticket Office Contacts

    Bob Bliss - Bob@WEFest.com
    COO & Media Director

    John Gourley - John@WEFest.com
    Vice President

    Mark Schultz - Mark@WEFest.com
    CFO

    Phyllis Johnson - Phyllis@WEFest.com
    Sponsorship Sales Director and Vendor Coordinator

    Mark Bjerke - MarkB@WEFest.com
    Sponsorship Sales, Promotions and Ambassadors

    Amy King
    Call the Ticket Office - 1-800-493-3378
    WE Fest Questions - Tickets@WEFest.com
    High Plains Festival Questions - Info@WEFest.com
    Ticket Office Manager

    Lexie Bliss - StreetTeam@WEFest.com
    Street Team and Events Coordinator Backstage Operations Manager

    Gabe Frobenius - Webmaster@WEFest.com
    IT & Photography Director, Server Administrator/Programmer, eBlast Manager and Webmaster

    Chrissy Carlson - Chrissy@WEFest.com
    Administrative Assistant and Artist Contact